Meet us

The Laikelib team consists of a group of senior programmers, architects, and experts in the field of cryptography. Designed to realize the diversified and multi-industry blockchain business scenario model implementation of DApps, developers can quickly build and develop blockchain applications through the provision and access of corresponding APIs.

core team

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

Core development engineer

Graduated from Pacific National University, majoring in Information System and Technology, with rich experience in blockchain technology development and management. The Margin Trading System developed by the team won the International Quality Summit (IQS) Award in the Gold Category, and won several awards in France.

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

Core development engineer

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

EGOR PRISTAVKA

Encryption expert

Israeli, graduated from Amur State University, specializing in cryptography, algorithm implementation and performance optimization, researching the application of cryptography in blockchain, proficient in ring signature, aggregate signature, homomorphic encryption, zero knowledge Proof and post-quantum cryptography theory.

EGOR PRISTAVKA

Encryption expert

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

Yilin Xu

Blockchain architect

Blockchain specialist, focusing on the technical planning of blockchain business systems, abstract system models, functional definition and architecture design of blockchain related systems and application platforms, researching blockchain protocols, operational mechanisms, underlying implementations and application platform development.

Yilin Xu

Blockchain architect

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

NIKITA SAMOILENKO

Distributed system engineer

Russian, graduated from Far Eastern State Transport University, senior research and development engineer in blockchain, proficient in C/C++ programming, mastering C++, Go, Python and other mainstream blockchain system development languages, and familiar with distributed systems.

NIKITA SAMOILENKO

Distributed system engineer

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

KONSTANTIN ZHIRNOKLEEV

Blockchain senior engineer

Russian, graduated from Blagoveshchensk State Normal University in Russia, specializing in computer science for many years, early blockchain practitioners, focusing on blockchain consensus algorithms PoW, PoS, DPoS, PBFT, Paxos, Raft, etc.

KONSTANTIN ZHIRNOKLEEV

Blockchain senior engineer

认识我们

Laikelib团队由一批高级程序员、架构师、密码学领域专家等组成。旨在实现DApps多元化、多行业区块链业务场景模型实现,通过相应API的提供与接入,开发者可以快速搭建与开发区块链应用。

核心团队

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

核心开发工程师

毕业于太平洋国立大学,信息系统和技术研究生,具有丰富的区块链技术开发和管理经验,研发的“保证金交易系统”美国获得“International Quality Summit (IQS)Award in the Gold Category,随后在法国斩获大奖。

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

核心开发工程师

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

EGOR PRISTAVKA

密码学专家

以色列人,毕业于以色列阿穆尔州立大学,专注于研究密码学技术、算法实现及性能优化,研究密码技术在区块链等领域中的应用,精通环签名、聚合签名、同态加密、零知识证明以及后量子密码理论。

EGOR PRISTAVKA

密码学专家

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

许义霖

区块链架构师

区块链架构师,专注于区块链业务系统的技术规划,抽象系统模型,区块链相关系统及应用平台的功能定义和架构设计,研究区块链的协议,运行机制、底层实现和应用平台研发。

许义霖

区块链架构师

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

NIKITA SAMOILENKO

分布式系统工程师

俄罗斯人,毕业于远东国立交通大学,区块链高级研发工程师,精通C/C++编程,掌握C++,Go,Python等主流区块链系统开发语言,熟悉分布式系统。

NIKITA SAMOILENKO

分布式系统工程师

NIKOLAI RESHOVSKI

KONSTANTIN ZHIRNOKLEEV

区块链高级工程师

俄罗斯人,毕业于俄罗斯布拉戈维申斯克州立师范大学,专攻计算机科学领域多年,区块链早期从业者,专注于区块链共识算法PoW、PoS、DPoS、PBFT、Paxos、Raft等研究与运用。

KONSTANTIN ZHIRNOKLEEV

区块链高级工程师